Turnkey training solutions

Boost your teams with our
autonomous learning solutions

Forget traditional training, our cutting-edge learning solutions enable teams and managers to acquire the key soft skills of today’s workplace in a quick and sustainable manner. Our approach? Provoke real action through quality content, amazingly dynamic facilitators, and technological tools that encourage collaboration within teams.

Find your solution

Want to reconcile performance and well-being, simply and effectively?

Discover our different autonomous learning solutions to help the development of your teams. Beyond simple training, we promise to provide a collaborative experience that will allow your teams to reach their highest ambitions.

Soft skills catalogue

Training topics that will take your teams further

While our featured solutions are pre-designed courses that include several training themes, each of the solutions we offer can be customized to target the skills for which you want to train your teams. One thing is certain: they promote work practices that encourage performance and promote teamwork.

Theme image
Self-management
Theme image
Competence
Theme image
Transformation
Theme image
Team cohesion
Theme image
Making a difference
Theme image
Featured solutions
Estimate your investment

Create your solution now and embrace the transformation.

Build your solution
abstract shape
Client testimonials

Our success stories

Sometimes, daring to do things differently takes us further than we could have imagined. And our clients say it better than we do.

Quote symbol

We had a challenge to address, which was to quickly offer a development program adapted to the reality of our organization for our managers. This course had to allow them to be better equipped to deal with the remote management of their teams in a completely new context. Boostalab offered us an approach, a platform, and content that met our expectations and needs. We greatly appreciated the quality of their facilitation interventions.

Isabeau Normandin

Vice-President, Talent and culture - Blue Cross

Quote symbol

All participants are unanimous. Not only do they come out of this experience with a good knowledge base, but they can tangibly apply it in their daily work, which will be beneficial in the medium-long term vs. other more theoretical training courses that come and go.

Julien Gauthier

Director, Human Resources - Couche-Tard

Des solutions de formation clés en main

Boostez vos équipes grâce à nos solutions d’apprentissage autonome

Oubliez la formation traditionnelle, nos solutions avant-gardistes permettent aux équipes et aux gestionnaires d’acquérir les compétences clés du monde du travail d’aujourd’hui de façon durable. Notre approche? Provoquer de réels passages à l’action grâce à des contenus de qualité, des facilitateurs dynamiques et des outils technologiques provoquant la collaboration au sein des équipes.

Trouvez votre solution

Envie de concilier performance et bien-être, en toute simplicité?

Découvrez nos solutions d’apprentissage autonome pour aider vos équipes à développer leurs compétences. Plus que de simples formations, nous vous promettons une sympathique collaboration qui permettra à vos équipes d’atteindre leurs plus grandes ambitions.

Thèmes et compétences

Des thèmes de formation qui vous mèneront loin


Si nos solutions vedettes sont des parcours pré-conçus regroupant plusieurs thèmes de formation, toutes nos solutions peuvent être personnalisées pour cibler les compétences de votre choix. Chose certaine, elles mettent de l’avant des pratiques de travail humaines et inspirantes qui propulsent la performance.

Développer la gestion de soi avec ces thèmes de formation
Gestion de soi
Développer les compétences avec ces thèmes de formation
Compétence
Accélérer la transformation avec ces thèmes de formation
Transformation
Développer la cohésion d'équipe avec ces thèmes de formation
Cohésion d'équipe
Faire une différence avec ces thèmes de formation
Faire une différence
Nos solutions de formation vedettes
Solutions vedettes
Estimer son investissement

Créez dès maintenant votre solution d'apprentissage et faites place à la transformation.

Bâtir sa solution
abstract shape
Témoignages clients

Histoires à succès

Parfois, oser faire les choses différemment nous mène encore plus loin que ce qu’on pouvait imaginer. Mais ça, nos clients le disent mieux que nous.

Quote symbol

Nous avions un défi à relever qui était d’offrir rapidement un parcours de développement à l’intention de nos gestionnaires. Ce parcours devait leur permettre d’être mieux outillés pour faire face à la gestion à distance de leurs équipes, dans un contexte totalement inédit. Boostalab nous a offert une démarche, une plateforme et des contenus qui rencontraient nos attentes et nos besoins. Nous avons grandement apprécié la qualité de leurs interventions en facilitation.

Isabeau Normandin

Vice-présidente, Talent et culture - Croix Bleue

Quote symbol

Tous les participants sont unanimes. Non seulement ils ressortent de cette expérience avec un bon bagage d’apprentissage, mais ils peuvent concrètement l’appliquer dans leur travail quotidien, ce qui sera bénéfique à moyen-long terme vs d’autres formations plus théoriques qui viennent et repartent.

Julien Gauthier

Directeur, Ressources humaines - Couche-Tard