Soft Skill

Coaching

What if you and your colleagues could develop your professional skills on an ongoing basis, without having to participate in one-off training sessions every few months? What if, in addition, each of you could work on the specific skills you want? And, finally, what if you could help each other in your respective learning processes? By developing key coaching skills, all members of a team or organization can contribute to the professional growth of all individuals. Sounds magical, doesn’t it?

Foster coaching

Why implement coaching practices?

Coaching is a gift that colleagues can give to each other. The goal? To offer guidance to someone who wants to further their professional development. The means? A few key skills and structured meetings. The result? Colleagues who are empowered in their learning process, and more motivation and retention in the organization.

 

The world of work is changing increasingly fast. You can no longer take several years to develop skills: you have to build them here and now! The best way to learn is to learn at your own pace and according to your needs. But learning this way is not easy! Having someone to coach you therefore accelerates your learning process: you get support on how to learn! And, in addition, you feel much less lonely in your efforts.

Intended results

Illustration

The golden rules of a coaching mindset are understood

Illustration

The 3 key skills of coaching (listening, asking questions, intervening) are discovered in a practical way

Illustration

Coaches know how to structure and hold effective coaching meetings

Formats

A learning solution to develop coaching

Boost your teams’ coaching practices with a solution that leads to real action and sustainable learning. This is how you can reconcile performance and wellbeing in a simple way.

Estimate your investment

Implement impactful coaching practices within your organization

Build your solution Make an appointment
abstract shape
CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Success stories

Sometimes, daring to do things differently takes us further than we ever imagined. Do what they did.

Quote symbol

I had the pleasure of collaborating with Boostalab for 2 training courses that we rolled out at Talsom. These sessions were customized for our company; Julie, the facilitator, took the time to learn our vocabulary and our ways of doing things. The interactive format was greatly appreciated by our participants. It included theory, great moments for exchanges between participants as well as great practical templates/tools that can be used afterwards. I would also like to recognize the dynamism of the facilitators in leading the sessions. I will definitely work with Boostalab again. Thank you!

Julie Lachaine

Vice-president, Talsom

CLIENT CASE STUDIES

Teams that have been transformed

Learn how our solutions have helped many teams take action and develop their skills.

Thème

Coaching

Et si vous et vos collègues pouvaient développer vos compétences professionnelles en continu, sans avoir à participer à des formations ponctuelles tous les quelques mois? Et si, en plus, chacun(e) pouvait travailler sur les compétences précises qu’il ou elle veut? Et, enfin, si vous pouviez vous aider mutuellement dans vos démarches d’apprentissages respectives? En s’équipant des compétences clés du coaching, tous les membres d’une équipe ou d’une organisation peuvent contribuer à la croissance professionnelle de l’ensemble des individus. Magique, non?

Favoriser le coaching

Pourquoi instaurer des pratiques de coaching?

Le coaching, c’est un cadeau que des collègues peuvent se faire mutuellement. Le but? Offrir un accompagnement à quelqu’un qui veut se développer professionnellement. Le moyen? Quelques compétences clés et la tenue de rencontres structurées. Le résultat? Des collègues responsabilisé(e)s dans leur démarche d’apprentissage, et plus de motivation et de rétention dans l’organisation.

Le monde du travail évolue de plus en plus rapidement. On ne peut plus prendre plusieurs années pour développer des compétences : il faut les bâtir ici, et maintenant! Or, la meilleure façon d’apprendre, c’est d’apprendre à son rythme et selon ses besoins. Mais apprendre de cette façon, ça n’est pas facile! Avoir quelqu’un qui nous coach permet donc d’accélérer notre démarche d’apprentissage : on reçoit du soutien sur comment apprendre! Et, en plus, on ressent beaucoup moins de solitude dans nos efforts.

Résultats visés

Illustration

Les règles d’or d’une posture de coaching sont comprises

Illustration

Les 3 compétences clés du coaching (écouter, poser des questions, intervenir) sont découvertes de façon concrète

Illustration

Les coachs savent structurer et tenir des rencontres de coaching effectives

Estimez l'investissement requis

Instaurez les meilleures pratiques de coaching dans votre organisation

Prendre RDV Prendre rendez-vous
abstract shape
TÉMOIGNAGES CLIENTS

Histoire à succès

Parfois, oser faire les choses différemment nous mène encore plus loin que ce qu’on pouvait imaginer. Faites comme eux.

Quote symbol

J'ai eu le plaisir de collaborer avec Boostalab dans le cadre de 2 parcours de formations que nous avons déployés chez Talsom. Ces sessions ont été personnalisées pour notre entreprise; Julie, la facilitatrice, a pris le temps de s’approprier notre vocabulaire et nos façons de faire. La formule interactive a été grandement appréciée par nos participants. Cela a inclus de la théorie, des beaux moments pour des échanges entre les participants ainsi que de super gabarits/outils concrets qui peuvent être utilisés par la suite. J’aimerais aussi souligner le dynamisme des facilitateurs dans l’animation des sessions. Je retravaillerai sans hésiter avec Boostalab. Merci!

Julie Lachaine

Vice-présidente, Talsom

ÉTUDES DE CAS CLIENTS

Quelques équipes transformées

Découvrez comment nos solutions ont aidé de nombreuses équipes à prendre action et à développer leurs compétences.