HR Solution

Teamtonic

Teamtonic is the first platform for learning experiences that enables the sustainable development of soft skills and supports HR teams in performance management and the evolution of an organizational culture.

It combines practical learning content with a neuroscience-based educational approach and technology designed to develop skills and empower individuals, teams, and organizations.

Request a demo

Why choose Teamtonic?

Changing behaviors in a sustainable way is not easy. Often, teams who take a training course forget the content a few weeks later. In the same way, changing a culture is not done in the blink of an eye. What about performance management? Recent studies show the importance of integrating new dimensions into the way we do things. It is in these contexts that Teamtonic comes to the rescue!

Who is Teamtonic for?

Benefits at every level

When Teamtonic is implemented, the entire organization benefits! Learning then becomes the most promising process in the race for innovation and performance. The application promotes the implementation of a learning culture and helps eliminate dysfunctional aspects that limit the wellbeing, efficiency, and performance of work teams.

01

For the entire organization

Research shows that organizations that over-invest in learning and development have better retention, innovation, and customer service rates. They are also 3x more profitable than their competitors.

When it comes to engagement, organizations benefit from investing where the employee experience is most meaningful: within the team! The team is the reality of our experience at work. It is therefore an important lever for commitment and improvement.

With Teamtonic, piloting the development of key skills for the organization, aligning them with the critical issues, and initiating the change towards a learning culture becomes a simple task!

02

For the teams

Teamtonic's innovative approach encourages autonomy, accountability, social affiliation, and a sense of competence: essential elements for creating high-performance teams! It puts teams at the heart of processes and helps develop cohesion and a sense of belonging within teams.

03

For managers and employees

With Teamtonic, people are motivated to do their best, to grow their talents and those of their colleagues. They become in control of their development and become aware of their strengths and obstacles to learning.

Through the process, managers have the opportunity to strengthen their leadership posture by setting an example and promoting transparency, trust, and kindness.

After all, when we learn new things, challenge each other and work together to become better, it's pretty exciting, isn't it?

The Teamtonic difference

Unique features

A science-based approach

The approach, based on the best practices in human behavioral neuroscience, allows each person to develop actively and quickly in everyday action. Teams are part of the decision about what is most relevant for their wellbeing and performance: they are empowered and their members appreciate this trust and autonomy.

Thus, we notice a new way of learning and developing in teams: a more human and engaging way.

Practical content

Whether through interactive paths or ready-to-train kits, Teamtonic hosts the practical training content that has made our reputation. Accessible at all times, the content is organized to promote fluid and dynamic learning.

You won’t find any great existential theories: our content is straight to the point and encourages action. To do this, we scan publications and scientific discoveries to keep only what is innovative and relevant in terms of soft skills!

With Teamtonic, you will have just what you need, just in time!

Engaging team challenges

To move from knowledge to practice, Teamtonic allows you to set team challenges that offer the opportunity to work better together day after day and to surpass yourself together. A team challenge not only anchors learning in daily action, but also builds strong teams and gives them the power to transform themselves.

A team challenge will meet the needs of those who have a more developed competitive streak and who are fully motivated by healthy competition.

This is called co-opetition, because we help each other in this competition by recognizing each other’s strengths and pitfalls. We highlight the accomplishments (our own and those of others!) and we see the team’s progress. But most of all… we celebrate!

Dashboards for better management

With Teamtonic, you have access to dashboards and analytical data that allow you to visualize team progress and learner behaviours.

Simplified access

If you work with Microsoft teams, access management is simplified thanks to the SSO (single sign-on) connection that we can set up for your organization.

Illustration
To learn more

Discover what Teamtonic can do for your organization!

Request a demo
abstract shape

Additional options

Enhance your experience.

A heatmap

Consulting teams in an engaging way

In addition to everything else, it is possible, thanks to Teamtonic’s Heatmaps, to map out the elements present within a group, be it the skills to be developed in priority, the current strengths, the values or the common aspirations. Heatmaps reveal precious information at a glance.

Focusing on the essentials, a heatmap facilitates decision-making, fosters engagement, and accelerates the transformations you seek.

To learn more

Illustration
Support package

Sustained support for greater autonomy

Boostalab aims to empower learning organizations. For those organizations that want it, we offer all the tools and support necessary for you to successfully coordinate and facilitate effective and dynamic internal learning paths with our own methodology and Boostalab’s refreshing touch.

If you are looking to quickly acquire your autonomy by benefiting from our know-how, while empowering your teams to take responsibility for their development, our coaching package is the solution you need. Facilitate by yourself and master the Boostafacilitation concept!

To learn more

coaching
Client testimonials

Our success stories

Sometimes daring to do things differently takes us further than we ever imagined. Do what they did.

Quote symbol

Our first team challenge was a success. Since we started with a challenge that was identified as a team, everyone saw a lot of value in it. The results are sustainable over time and new habits were quickly created. The dashboard is an extraordinary tool, it allows us to give each other friendly feedback and to see all the actions taken. In short, the team took charge of the challenge autonomously, which is great for a manager. We see the value of continuing with new team challenges!

Louis-Philippe Laroche

Director of Training - Groupe St-Hubert inc.

Quote symbol

At this particular moment in our organizational experience (COVID-19), I was trying to engage my team with distance as the major constraint. Since our challenge topic was chosen by the entire group, it created a lot of momentum and buy-in. The Teamtonic challenge was a stimulating way to learn more about our colleagues and it brought us closer than ever. And to ensure that we keep this proximity, the team has decided to continue the Teamtonic adventure.

Éric Lebel

Associate, Recovery and Insolvency Group - Raymond Chabot

Questions?

We have answers!

Book a meeting
abstract shape

Solution RH

Teamtonic

Teamtonic est la première plateforme d’expériences d’apprentissage qui permet le développement durable des soft skills et qui soutient les équipes RH dans la gestion de la performance et dans l’évolution d’une culture organisationnelle.

Elle allie des contenus d’apprentissage pratico-pratiques à une approche pédagogique fondée sur les neurosciences et à une technologie conçue pour favoriser le développement des compétences et propulser les individus, les équipes et les organisations.

Réserver une démo

Pourquoi choisir Teamtonic?

Il n’est pas facile de changer les comportements de façon durable. Souvent, les équipes qui suivent une formation en oublient le contenu quelques semaines plus tard. De la même manière, faire évoluer une culture ne se fait pas en criant ciseau. Quant à la gestion de la performance? Les récentes études démontrent l’importance d’intégrer de nouvelles dimensions dans la façon de procéder. C’est dans ces contextes que Teamtonic vient à la rescousse!

À qui s'adresse Teamtonic?

Des avantages à tous les niveaux

Lorsque Teamtonic est mis en place, c’est l’ensemble de l’organisation qui en bénéficie! L’apprentissage devient alors le processus le plus porteur dans la course à l’innovation et à la performance. L’application favorise la mise en place d’une culture d’apprentissage et permet d’éliminer les aspects dysfonctionnels qui limitent le bien-être, l’efficacité et la performance au sein des équipes de travail.

01

Pour l'ensemble de l'organisation

Les recherches le démontrent: les organisations qui surinvestissent dans l’apprentissage et le développement ont de meilleurs taux de rétention, d’innovation et de service à la clientèle. Elles sont également 3x plus profitables que leurs compétiteurs.

En matière de mobilisation, les organisations gagnent à investir là où l’expérience vécue par l’employé(e) est la plus significative: au sein de son équipe! L’équipe, c’est la réalité de notre expérience au travail. C’est donc un important levier d’engagement et de dépassement.

Avec Teamtonic, piloter le développement des compétences clés pour l'organisation, les aligner aux enjeux brûlants et amorcer le changement vers une culture d'apprentissage deviennent simples!

02

Pour les équipes

L'approche innovante sur laquelle s'appuie Teamtonic encourage l'autonomie, la responsabilisation, l'affiliation sociale et le sentiment de compétence: éléments essentiels à a création d'équipes performantes! Elle met les équipes au cœur des processus et aide à développer la cohésion et le sentiment d'appartenance au sein des équipes.

03

Pour les gestionnaires et les employés

Avec Teamtonic, les personnes sont motivées à donner le meilleur d'elles-mêmes, à faire croître leurs talents et ceux de leurs collègues. Elles deviennent alors en contrôle de leur développement et prennent conscience de leur forces et des obstacles à leur apprentissage.

Grâce à la démarche, les gestionnaires ont l'opportunité de renforcer leur posture de leader en montrant l'exemple et en favorisant la transparence, la confiance et la bienveillance.

Après tout, lorsqu'on apprend de nouvelles choses, qu’on se lance des défis communs et qu’on travaille tous ensemble pour devenir meilleurs, c’est drôlement mobilisant, n’est-ce pas?

Ce qui fait la différence

Des fonctionnalités uniques

Une approche basée sur la science

La démarche, basée sur les meilleures pratiques en neurosciences du comportement humain, permet à chacun de se développer activement et rapidement dans l’action du quotidien. Les équipes font partie de la décision quant à ce qui est le plus pertinent pour leur bien-être et leur performance: elles sont responsabilisées et leurs membres apprécient cette confiance et cette autonomie.

Ainsi, on remarque une nouvelle façon d’apprendre, de se développer en équipe: une façon plus humaine et engageante.

Des contenus pratico-pratiques

Que ce soit via des parcours interactifs ou des kits prêt-à-former, Teamtonic héberge les contenus de formation pratico-pratiques qui font notre réputation. Accessible en tout temps, le contenu est organisé de sorte à favoriser un apprentissage fluide et dynamique.

Vous ne trouverez pas de grandes théories existentielles: nos contenus vont droit au but et favorisent le passage à l’action. Pour cela, on écume les publications et les découvertes scientifiques pour ne conserver que ce qui est innovant et pertinent en matière de soft skills!

Avec Teamtonic, vous aurez juste ce qu’il faut, juste à temps!

Des défis d'équipes mobilisants

Pour passer de la connaissance à la mise en pratique, Teamtonic permet de se fixer des défis d’équipe qui offrent l’opportunité de mieux travailler ensemble jour après jour et de se dépasser ensemble. Un défi d’équipe permet non seulement d’ancrer les apprentissages dans l’action du quotidien, mais aussi de bâtir des équipes fortes et d’offrir à celles-ci le pouvoir de se transformer.

Un défi d’équipe saura répondre aux besoins de ceux qui ont la fibre compétitive plus développée et qui sont pleinement motivés par une saine compétition.

On parle ici de coopétition, parce qu’on s’entraide dans cette compétition en reconnaissant les forces et les dérailleurs de chacun. On souligne les bons coups (les siens et ceux des autres!) et on constate les progrès de l’équipe. Mais surtout… on les célèbre!

Des tableaux de bord pour mieux gérer

Avec Teamtonic, vous avez accès à des tableaux de bord et des données analytiques qui permettent de visualiser la progression des équipes ainsi que les comportements des apprenant(e)s.

Un accès simplifié

Si vous travaillez avec Microsoft teams, la gestion des accès est simplifiée grâce à la connexion SSO (Single sign-on) que nous pouvons mettre en place pour votre organisation.

Ce qui fait l'approche Boostalab: responsabilisation, apprentissage dans l'action et l'équipe au coeur de la démarche.
Aller plus loin

Découvrez ce que Teamtonic peut faire pour votre organisation!

Prendre rendez-vous
abstract shape

Options complémentaires

Enrichissez votre expérience.

Un heatmap

Pour consulter les équipes de façon engageante

En plus de tout le reste, il est possible, grâce aux heatmaps de Teamtonic, de cartographier les éléments présents au sein d’un groupe, que ce soit les compétences à développer en priorité, les forces actuelles, les valeurs ou les aspirations communes, révélant en un coup d’œil de précieuses informations.

Se concentrant sur l’essentiel, un heatmap facilite la prise de décision, suscite l’engagement et accélère les transformations auxquelles vous aspirez.

En savoir plus

Heatmap - solution RH Boostalab
Forfait d'accompagnement

Un accompagnement soutenu pour plus d’autonomie

Boostalab vise à rendre les organisations apprenantes autonomes. Pour les organisations qui le désirent, nous offrons tous les outils et le soutien nécessaires pour que vous puissiez coordonner et animer à l’interne avec succès des parcours d’apprentissage efficaces et dynamisants avec la méthodologie qui nous est propre et la touche rafraîchissante de Boostalab.

Si vous cherchez à acquérir rapidement votre autonomie en bénéficiant de notre savoir-faire, tout en responsabilisant les équipes de travail quant à leur développement, notre forfait d’accompagnement est la solution qu’il vous faut. Animez par vous-même et devenez maître du concept de Boostanimation!

En savoir plus

coaching
Témoignages clients

Histoires à succès

Parfois, oser faire les choses différemment nous mène encore plus loin que ce qu’on pouvait imaginer. Faites comme eux.

Quote symbol

Notre premier défi d’équipe fut une réussite. Le fait qu’on soit parti d’un défi identifié en équipe, tout le monde y a vu beaucoup de valeur. Les résultats sont durables dans le temps et de nouvelles habitudes ont été rapidement créées. Le tableau de bord est un outil extraordinaire, il permet de se donner du feedback sympathique et de constater toutes les actions réalisées. Bref, l’équipe a pris en charge la réalisation du défi de façon autonome, ce qui est formidable pour un gestionnaire. On voit l’importance de poursuivre avec de nouveaux défis d’équipe!

Louis-Philippe Laroche

Directeur de la formation, Groupe St-Hubert inc.

Quote symbol

À ce moment particulier de notre expérience organisationnelle (la COVID-19), je cherchais à mobiliser mon équipe avec, comme contrainte principale, la distance. Le thème de notre défi ayant été choisi par l’ensemble du groupe, cela a eu pour effet de créer une dynamique et une adhésion importante à celui-ci. Le défi Teamtonic a été une façon stimulante d’en connaître davantage sur nos collègues et cela nous a rapproché plus que jamais. Et pour nous assurer de conserver cette proximité, l’équipe a décidé de continuer l’aventure Teamtonic.

Éric Lebel

Associé, Groupe redressement et insolvabilité, Raymond Chabot

Des questions?

Nous sommes là pour y répondre!

Prendre RDV
abstract shape