Heatmap

A unique and engaging tool to consult your teams

Do more than just ask employees if they are engaged or not. Instead, empower them to be. Within our platform Teamtonic, a heatmap facilitates decision-making, fosters engagement, and accelerates the transformations you want to see.

Request a demo

Heatmap features

What it is

A consultation tool that presents results with style

Average response time to consultations

A few minutes

Transparency of the results

You can choose whether the organization is the only one to see the answers or whether the respondents can access them instantly

Why did we build it?

Because the changes we like are the ones we recognize ourselves in, a heatmap allows you to map out the elements present within a group, whether it is the soft skills to be developed in priority, the current strengths, the values or the common aspirations, revealing a wealth of valuable information at a glance.

Intended results

Illustration

The invisible is revealed

Illustration

Decision-making is facilitated

Illustration

People are engaged and transformations are accelerated

Benefits

Why is a heatmap
so hot?

A heatmap reveals what is inside your organization’s teams. Involve and consult with your employees to…

  • Evolve or transform your culture
  • Develop a promising vision
  • Engage all the talents of your organization
  • Give meaning to your strategic decisions
  • Stand out from the crowd by doing your thing!

Request a demo

Illustration
HOW A CONSULTATION WORKS

Consult and engage your teams in 3 easy steps

01

Create enlightening, eye-opening, and engaging questions

It is the spark that ignites any process; whether the consultation is about the strengths, values or aspirations of your employees. It's what makes it possible to gather data on which to base informed choices about soft skills development and business priorities, channel the diversity of views and their commonalities whilst simultaneously create excitement, mobilize, and engage.

02

Consult the teams

The process is simple. Simply share a personalized URL with your employees so they can participate in your consultation while maintaining their anonymity. There is no limit to the number of people who can be consulted. The important thing is to put all individuals at the heart of your approach.

03

Disclose the results

With the results presented in the form of a heatmap, you can instantly see at a glance how employees position themselves in terms of their values, strengths, behaviors, soft skills, beliefs and aspirations. Make informed decisions and integrate them into your strategies.

Estimate your investment

Start building your solution now and embrace the transformation.

Build your solution Make an appointment
abstract shape
Client testimonials

Our success stories

Sometimes daring to do things differently takes us further than we ever imagined. Do what they did.

Quote symbol

We organized a workshop to reveal the strengths of the team. Using the Heatmap created a wonderful group dynamic and generated some great discussions. I'm really happy with the result, we will even display the Heatmaps in our offices!

Lydia Chalut

Human Resources Advisor - Groupe Raymond

Heatmap

Un outil unique pour consulter et mobiliser les équipes

Faites plus que demander aux employés s’ils sont engagés ou non. Donnez-leur plutôt les moyens de l’être. À même Teamtonic, un heatmap facilite la prise de décision, suscite l’engagement et accélère les transformations auxquelles vous aspirez.

Demander une démo

Particularités d'un heatmap

Ce que c'est

Un outil de consultation qui présente les résultats avec fière allure

Temps de réponse moyen aux consultations

Quelques minutes

Transparence des résultats

Au choix: l’organisation peut être seule à visualiser les réponses ou les répondants peuvent y avoir accès instantanément

Pourquoi nous l'avons développé

Parce que les changements qu’on aime sont ceux en lesquels on se reconnaît, un heatmap permet de cartographier les éléments présents au sein d’un groupe, que ce soit les compétences à développer en priorité, les forces actuelles, les valeurs ou les aspirations communes, révélant en un coup d’œil une foule d’informations précieuses.

Résultats visés

Illustration

L’invisible est rendu visible

Illustration

La prise de décision est facilitée

Illustration

Les personnes sont engagées et les transformations accélérées

Avantages

Pourquoi un heatmap,
c’est hot?

Un heatmap révèle ce qui habite vos équipes. Impliquez et consultez vos employés pour…

  • Faire évoluer ou transformer votre culture
  • Développer une vision porteuse
  • Mobiliser l’ensemble des talents de votre organisation
  • Donner un sens à vos décisions stratégiques
  • Vous démarquer par vos façons de faire!

Demander une démo

Développer la confiance et la mobilisation entre les membres des équipes au sein de votre organisation.
Déroulement d’une consultation

Consultez et engagez vos équipes en 3 étapes

01

Définir des questions éclairantes, révélatrices et engageantes

C’est l’étincelle de toute démarche. C’est ce qui permet de récolter des données sur lesquelles s’appuyer pour faire des choix éclairés en matière de développement des compétences, canaliser la diversité des points de vue et créer de l’engouement.

02

Consulter les équipes

La procédure est simple. Il suffit de partager un URL personnalisé à vos employés pour que ceux-ci puissent participer à votre consultation tout en préservant leur anonymat. Il n’y a pas de limite au nombre de personnes qui peuvent être consultées. L’important, c’est de placer l’ensemble des individus au coeur de votre démarche.

03

Révéler les résultats

Grâce aux résultats présentés sous forme de heatmap, repérez instantanément et en un coup d’oeil comment les employés se positionnent quant à leurs valeurs, forces, comportements, compétences, croyances et aspirations. Prenez des décisions éclairées et intégrez-les à vos stratégies.

Estimer son investissement

Commencez dès maintenant à créer votre solution et faites place à la transformation!

Bâtir sa solution
abstract shape
Témoignages clients

Histoires à succès

Parfois, oser faire les choses différemment nous mène encore plus loin que ce qu’on pouvait imaginer. Faites comme eux.

Quote symbol

Nous avons organisé un atelier pour dévoiler les forces présentes au sein de l’équipe. L’utilisation du Heatmap a apporté une très belle dynamique de groupe et a généré de très belles discussions. Je suis vraiment contente du résultat, nous allons même afficher les Heatmaps dans nos bureaux!

Lydia Chalut

Conseillère en ressources humaines, Groupe Raymond